Jump to content



Photo

A zone is burning - do I have to defend with units if attacked again?


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Ceodryn

Ceodryn

    Member

  • Members
  • 273 posts

Posted 10 February 2013 - 08:58 AM

When a zone is burning, if my opponent attacks it wanting to draw my units in it, do I have to defend? 

Cheers

Ceodryn

 



#2 HappyDD

HappyDD

    Member

  • Members
  • 322 posts

Posted 10 February 2013 - 09:08 AM

You never have to defend unless another card makes you.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS