Jump to content



Photo

TIE Attack Squadron


  • Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 MasterJediAdam

MasterJediAdam

    Member

  • Members
  • 662 posts

Posted 07 February 2013 - 04:45 PM

TEXT: Affiliation: Dark Imperial Navy

Vehicle. Fighter. Squadron.
During any engagement in which you have placed at least 1 fate card in your edge stack, this unit gains  and targeted strike.

Damage Capacity: 2

Icons:  1  1 

Check me on this please - if this unit is in an engagement and I play a fate card, his ability resolves regardless of any cards in either edge stack (to include twist of fate)? It is only checking if I play a fate card, not if it has the ability to resolve.


Welcome to the machine!


#2 Surge1000

Surge1000

    Member

  • Members
  • 106 posts

Posted 07 February 2013 - 05:17 PM

Contentious debate on the subject here:

http://www.fantasyfl...=4&efidt=772084

 

And over at BGG if you so dare to venture.

 

It will be addressed in the FAQ.



#3 TGO

TGO

    Member

  • Members
  • 317 posts

Posted 08 February 2013 - 07:39 AM

You will get the bonus if they cancel yours with a twist or if you play a twist. 



#4 MasterJediAdam

MasterJediAdam

    Member

  • Members
  • 662 posts

Posted 08 February 2013 - 01:58 PM

I totally searched for an answer before I posted. Does the search feature not work?


Welcome to the machine!


#5 ziggy2000

ziggy2000

    Member

  • Members
  • 736 posts

Posted 08 February 2013 - 08:45 PM

Don't feel bad. The search feature is hideous.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS