Jump to content



Photo

Xaro Xoan Daxos


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Kakaroch

Kakaroch

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 06 February 2013 - 12:48 PM

Hi all,

Can someone please clarify this situation;

Xaro Xoan Daxos come into play and player chooses to put back his Daenerys Targaryen character in hand but Daenerys has 3 attachements on it. 2 of his own and 1 from an opponent player (Motley card).

What happens with that attachements? exact rule /rules

 

Thanks in advance !



#2 ktom

ktom

    Member

  • Members
  • 7,674 posts

Posted 06 February 2013 - 04:08 PM

The rule is on p. 5 of the rule book:

"Attachments are discarded from play if the card they are attached to leaves play for any reason (such as being killed, discarded, or returned to your hand or deck)."

So in your scenario, Dany returns to your hand and the three attachments each go to their owner's discard piles.



#3 Kakaroch

Kakaroch

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 06 February 2013 - 09:13 PM

Thank you very much! We just started to play AGoT so are still fuzzy about all the rules.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS