Jump to content



Photo

Astromech Droid Upgrade


  • Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 MasterJediAdam

MasterJediAdam

    Member

  • Members
  • 665 posts

Posted 06 February 2013 - 08:18 AM

Check me on this … there is nothing that says I cannot play two of this enhancement on a single vehicle, correct?


Welcome to the machine!


#2 geki

geki

    Member

  • Members
  • 42 posts

Posted 06 February 2013 - 08:30 AM

MasterJediAdam said:

Check me on this … there is nothing that says I cannot play two of this enhancement on a single vehicle, correct?

 

Absolutely right. No limit on the card AND the card itself is not unique.



#3 dbmeboy

dbmeboy

    Member

  • Members
  • 2,364 posts

Posted 06 February 2013 - 10:44 AM

Also, no cummulative rule in this game (looking at you, SWCCG) ;-)



#4 MasterJediAdam

MasterJediAdam

    Member

  • Members
  • 665 posts

Posted 06 February 2013 - 05:06 PM

dbmeboy said:

Also, no cummulative rule in this game (looking at you, SWCCG) ;-)

Yep. That is sort of where I was going. Making the conversion in some of these instances is more difficult than others.


Welcome to the machine!


#5 dbmeboy

dbmeboy

    Member

  • Members
  • 2,364 posts

Posted 07 February 2013 - 01:44 AM

MasterJediAdam said:

dbmeboy said:

Also, no cummulative rule in this game (looking at you, SWCCG) ;-)

Yep. That is sort of where I was going. Making the conversion in some of these instances is more difficult than others.

We must unlearn what we have learned.




© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS