Jump to content



Photo

Heavy Tesla gun


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Bigfudge1701

Bigfudge1701

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 06 February 2013 - 06:25 AM

Do I roll 2 dice per solider in the unit instead of 1?

Also if I only have line of site for one solider in the unit do I roll to hit the entire unit when using a spray weapon?






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS