Jump to content



Photo

How many samples a creature can take at same time?


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Gargula

Gargula

    Member

  • Members
  • 7 posts

Posted 06 February 2013 - 03:40 AM

Hi,

How many samples a creature can take at same time?

After the creature take one sample on the next round it could take another sample?

Regards,

Gargula



#2 Musha Shukou

Musha Shukou

    Member

  • Members
  • 452 posts

Posted 07 February 2013 - 09:35 PM

 

Gargula said:

How many samples a creature can take at same time?

The first words on the keeper action card, "Take Sample," are, "Once per turn." Only 1 monster can take 1 sample each turn.

 

Gargula said:

After the creature take one sample on the next round it could take another sample?

Yes. A single monster can have multiple sample tokens on it.



#3 Gargula

Gargula

    Member

  • Members
  • 7 posts

Posted 08 February 2013 - 07:43 AM

Thank you Musha Shukou!

Regards,

Gargula






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS