Jump to content



Photo

All Out War and attacking legends


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Virgo

Virgo

    Member

  • Members
  • 701 posts

Posted 06 February 2013 - 03:39 AM

Play at the beginning of your Battlefield phase. Action: When you declare an attack against target opponent, that attack is against all of that opponent's non-burning zones. Defending opponent may declare defenders from all of his non-burning zones. This effect lasts until the end of the phase.
 

When you play All Out War can you attack a legend? If so, does this attack count as against all of that opponent's non-burning zones?



#2 Mallumo

Mallumo

    Member

  • Members
  • 464 posts

Posted 06 February 2013 - 09:16 PM

From the last thing I heard, it would be an attack on the legend through all non-burning zones, yes. You might want to submit this as a rules question though to get something official.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS