Jump to content



Photo

Transform monster ability


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Drake Masters

Drake Masters

    Member

  • Members
  • 21 posts

Posted 05 February 2013 - 04:59 PM

So, I'm wondering out of curiosity, how exactly does the transformation ability work?  (Those who walk among us)  Especially when dealing with characters and chimera.  Any opinions from people, assuming a GM lets a player have it?






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS