Jump to content


different card numbers for the same card

  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Tolmortian



  • Members
  • 6 posts

Posted 05 February 2013 - 03:47 PM

anyone else noticed that card 0154 and 0155 are both believer in the old ways. Makes you wonder if a card was cut from development and they forgot to change the numbers.

#2 Xenu's Paradox

Xenu's Paradox


  • Members
  • 154 posts

Posted 05 February 2013 - 03:58 PM

Nope, totally intentional. If a card is included in different objective sets, or if an objective set has more than one copy of a card, it will have a different number.

Edit: Oh, I see. You're talking about the collector's number. Yeah, that's most likely what happened.

© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS