Jump to content



Photo

Cardinal Koth


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 okbrain

okbrain

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 03 February 2013 - 11:09 PM

Hi,

We're playing the quest 'The Cardinal's Plight' (Encounter 2).  Our group had a question about Cardinal Koth.  Since he is treated as a hero according to the questbook, can Syndrael use his heroic feat on him to allow the Cardinal to effectively move twice in a turn?  Or is Koth limited to his single move action?

Also, can Cardinal Koth be targeted with Overlord cards such as Web Trap and Tripwire?

Thanks in advance for your help!

 



#2 Rico

Rico

    Member

  • Members
  • 169 posts

Posted 04 February 2013 - 01:25 PM

http://boardgamegeek...official/page/2

About the twelfth post in.



#3 okbrain

okbrain

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 04 February 2013 - 07:56 PM

Thanks you for the reply.  Lots of rich info to digest.  Thanks!






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS