Jump to content



Photo

Drain Life Spell


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 The_Warlock

The_Warlock

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,702 posts

Posted 03 February 2013 - 08:06 AM

Q: Can Drain Life be cast on an Enemy if a character cannot has no Lives to heal?

I have this doubt because you cannot cast Healing with no effect. Can you cast Drain Life only to discard an Enemy?



#2 frogemoth

frogemoth

    Member

  • Members
  • 108 posts

Posted 04 February 2013 - 01:27 AM

I don't think you can, you will have to lose at least one life and encounter an enemy so that you can get rid of the spell.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS