Jump to content



Photo

this flowchart of the plot phase confused me


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Robby Stark

Robby Stark

    Member

  • Members
  • 93 posts

Posted 02 February 2013 - 11:19 AM

http://i.imgur.com/rKwyy3J.png

according to this chart players can take actions before choosing a plot card.

this is bran http://www.cardgamedb.com/forums/uploads/1281901163/med_gallery_11_134572.jpg

is it legal to trigger bran's ability before the choosing of the plots since there is an action window? if not, what kind of actions are legal during this particular action window?



#2 Alando

Alando

    Member

  • Members
  • 136 posts

Posted 02 February 2013 - 11:49 AM

Yep, you can use Bran before plots are chosen, or any Any phase: or Plot: actions.



#3 ktom

ktom

    Member

  • Members
  • 7,645 posts

Posted 02 February 2013 - 08:14 PM

Be aware that if you do trigger Bran before choosing/revealing plots in the plot phase, the one you reveal with Bran will be pretty short-lived. Nice way to get two plot effects in one phase, though.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS