Jump to content



Photo

a few simple questions


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 myersd37

myersd37

    Member

  • Members
  • 13 posts

Posted 02 February 2013 - 10:47 AM

1) Harrenhal:

Response: After a character is killed, kneel Harrenhal to search the top 3 cards of your deck for 1 card and put it into your hand. Then shuffle the other cards back into your deck.

If I have a stalwart character that dies (let's say Ned), is he on top of my deck by the time I trigger Harrenhal? Or his he still moribund?

 

2) If bring a character out of shadows at the beginning of the dominance phase, will that character's strength count for dominance?

 

Sorry if these topics were hashed out in another thread; I was too lazy to search.  



#2 Alando

Alando

    Member

  • Members
  • 134 posts

Posted 02 February 2013 - 11:51 AM

1. He's still moribund.

2. Its strength will count, shadows comes before anything else in a phase.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS