Jump to content



Photo

Card for Overlor


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 WildChild

WildChild

    Member

  • Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 02 February 2013 - 02:29 AM

HI, last question for THE week :)

When finish the first part of the adventure, the Overlord in the second part can use the remains card, but can he take new card ?

At start can he have old card plus new card, or only use remains card??

thank you



#2 Steve-O

Steve-O

    Member

  • Members
  • 4,655 posts

Posted 02 February 2013 - 02:51 AM

If you're refering to drawing a number of cards equal to the number of heroes, that only happens at the start of the quest, not at the start of each encounter.

 






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS