Jump to content



Photo

Yig


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 goblin981

goblin981

    Member

  • Members
  • 44 posts

Posted 02 February 2013 - 01:55 AM

When playing with Yig is says "Each time an investigator either completes a task on a cultist monster or ….."

Does this apply when defeating all monsters or just the cultist?



#2 Rudd1ger

Rudd1ger

    Member

  • Members
  • 14 posts

Posted 02 February 2013 - 03:01 AM

Just the Cultists.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS