Jump to content



Photo

Question about Ash 2X3ZB9CY


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 MGenjuro

MGenjuro

    Member

  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 01 February 2013 - 05:13 AM

Ash 2X3ZB9CY: UPGRADE

Whenever there is a successful run on this server, trace4 - if successful, the Runner cannot access any cards other than Ash 2X3ZB9CY for the remainder of this run.

 

Take this example..

 

  • Ash 2X3ZB9CY in remote server..
  • Runner go to remote server in first click..
  • I ress Ash.. make trace and successful..
  • Runner pay thrash cost and Ash go to Archives….

 

Now the question..

What happend if runner go again to the same server??

can see another card in the same server in a new run??

 

Thanks!!



#2 radiskull

radiskull

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,360 posts

Posted 01 February 2013 - 06:13 AM

Ash's effect last for the remainder of the run.  If the runner starts a NEW run, Ash no longer applies.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS