Jump to content



Photo

orc quest "Da Great Waaagh"


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Sagefoxwood

Sagefoxwood

    Member

  • Members
  • 33 posts

Posted 31 January 2013 - 06:55 AM

now when this quest says "when you assign combat damage to this zone, you may place any number of that combat damage on this quest instead."

 

this means that if i were to say assign 11 damage to a zone i can assign 3 of that 11 damage to the quest 

 

i was just having trouble getting my head around it x.x



#2 Mallumo

Mallumo

    Member

  • Members
  • 515 posts

Posted 31 January 2013 - 07:25 AM

… correct. If there was a question.



#3 Sagefoxwood

Sagefoxwood

    Member

  • Members
  • 33 posts

Posted 31 January 2013 - 09:14 AM

just wanted to be sure i understood it properly thanks :)






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS