Jump to content



Photo

Immateria Ward question.


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Uzthizarr

Uzthizarr

    Member

  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 30 January 2013 - 02:16 PM

Hello there. The question is: does Immateria Ward corruption and psyker power damage reducion work on self? (In case of Sorcerery (corruption) for example, there was some self-damaging spells, like "Open)"






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS