Jump to content



Photo

Dead Marshes question…


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Choi yong jun

Choi yong jun

    Member

  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 30 January 2013 - 01:38 PM

If gollum had shuffled back to encounter deck and it is not in the staging area , what happens when trachery card revealed with escape test?

1. Does player have to do escape test and failed?

or

2. Can player ignore the escape test because gollum is not in the staging area?



#2 Angus Lee

Angus Lee

    Member

  • Members
  • 425 posts

Posted 30 January 2013 - 02:38 PM

You still have to take the escape test; if failed, follow the effects of the card text (e.g. raise your threat level)


Once ... Always ...

My blog (in Simplified Chinese): http://blog.sina.com/b0ardgames




© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS