Jump to content



Photo

Giant Sweep Frenzy


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Rico

Rico

    Member

  • Members
  • 169 posts

Posted 30 January 2013 - 01:57 PM

Sorry, but no. Sweep is considered an Action. While it does consist of an attack action it is denoted as just an action and does not follow the rule of Frenzy which is to perform an additional attack action ie, a basic attack. If Sweep were a surge ability, then, yes. But, sadly, it is not.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS