Area enhancement

• Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

#1 andygod

andygod

• Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 29 January 2013 - 07:26 PM

Can someone explain what an area enhancement card does? Does it just provide resources or is it used for something else? Thank you.

#2 ScottieATF

ScottieATF

• Members
  • 469 posts

Posted 29 January 2013 - 08:07 PM

andygod said:

Can someone explain what an area enhancement card does? Does it just provide resources or is it used for something else? Thank you.

They do what they say they do.  Some provide resources, some do not.  There isn't a standard.  Enhancing the play area just means they are not attaching to a specific card.  You have to read the cards for thier effects.

#3 Luminous Quasar

Luminous Quasar

• Members
  • 33 posts

Posted 09 February 2013 - 04:09 PM

Hi … I'm very new with this game. Can someone explain when an Area Enhancement card saying "Limited" - you cannot play more than 1 limited card. 

Which limited cards are they?  And from the words on the card .. it doesn't sound giving a lot of benefit. Well .. I might be wrong.

Sorry if this had been discussed before. 

Thanks.

#4 dbmeboy

dbmeboy

• Members
  • 2,046 posts

Posted 09 February 2013 - 04:51 PM

Luminous Quasar said:

Hi … I'm very new with this game. Can someone explain when an Area Enhancement card saying "Limited" - you cannot play more than 1 limited card. 

Which limited cards are they?  And from the words on the card .. it doesn't sound giving a lot of benefit. Well .. I might be wrong.

Sorry if this had been discussed before. 

Thanks.