Jump to content



Photo

Re-Rolling dice in Vehicle Damage Table


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 jkrax

jkrax

    Member

  • Members
  • 47 posts

Posted 29 January 2013 - 10:20 AM

 

Well, this is a doubt that has come to my mind:
 
Can a player who is making a sustained attack, reroll combat dice when rolling for the vehicle damage chart?
 
Sustained attack rule (p.33) says that a player may reroll every combat dice in the attack action, and rolling for the vehicle damage chart is included in this action as the step 5 (p44). So, is it correct that making a sustained attack, you get to reroll not only the attack dice, but also the vehicle damage chart roll?
 
Is this correct?
 
Thank you.


#2 Dakkon426

Dakkon426

    Member

  • Members
  • 762 posts

Posted 29 January 2013 - 04:46 PM

No, the damage table roll is separate from the attack action, you do not re-roll the damage table.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS