Jump to content



Photo

Wizard and order talents


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 Sebashaw

Sebashaw

    Member

  • Members
  • 287 posts

Posted 29 January 2013 - 03:29 AM

Could have a wizard an Order talent AND the Dark Magic talent?



#2 thePREdiger

thePREdiger

    Member

  • Members
  • 124 posts

Posted 29 January 2013 - 06:17 AM

imo, you can buy it with the sanctus of your GM for 2 advances.



#3 k7e9

k7e9

    Member

  • Members
  • 767 posts

Posted 30 January 2013 - 05:19 AM

Yes, then you can use them as talents and socket on your sheet. If the GM gives you the thumbs up it's possible to buy for 2XP (I for one would probably give the player the dark magic order card just for the fun of it).



#4 Sebashaw

Sebashaw

    Member

  • Members
  • 287 posts

Posted 06 February 2013 - 01:15 AM

Thanks to everyone.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS