Jump to content


Trashing cards?

  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 jpthegreat



  • Members
  • 15 posts

Posted 28 January 2013 - 08:35 AM

Can Corps trash cards that are in play?

Can Runners trash cards that in play?

I know that if you have a Runner and you go over MU you can trash a ICE breaker.


© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS