Jump to content



Photo

Replenishing spells


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Lord Kalten

Lord Kalten

    Member

  • Members
  • 38 posts

Posted 28 January 2013 - 01:31 AM

If you are told to gain spells up to your craft ability, if for example you had 2 spells but had a capacity of 3, does that mean pick up 1, or does it mean pick up 3 but drop 2?

Thanks.



#2 The_Warlock

The_Warlock

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,626 posts

Posted 28 January 2013 - 05:32 AM

Lord Kalten said:

If you are told to gain spells up to your craft ability, if for example you had 2 spells but had a capacity of 3, does that mean pick up 1, or does it mean pick up 3 but drop 2?

Thanks.

"Gain your full complement of Spells" means "gain enough Spells to reach your maximum capacity". In your example, you get one more Spell.

 






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS