Jump to content



Photo

Playing with more than one alternative ending… a Talisman campaign?


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 arkiva

arkiva

    Member

  • Members
  • 55 posts

Posted 27 January 2013 - 04:41 AM

Do you think that would be possible to play a Talisman game with different victory conditions together?



#2 Bolithio

Bolithio

    Member

  • Members
  • 92 posts

Posted 27 January 2013 - 06:29 AM

Of course. Some fit better than others.



#3 Velhart

Velhart

    Member

  • Members
  • 4,210 posts

Posted 05 February 2013 - 09:53 AM

 

You can combine the Sacred Pool ending, with a endboss ending for example :)






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS