Jump to content



Photo

Advancing?


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 jpthegreat

jpthegreat

    Member

  • Members
  • 15 posts

Posted 26 January 2013 - 11:07 AM

The question is. Can you put an advancement token on  an ICE that has been rezed?



#2 Khudzlin

Khudzlin

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,443 posts

Posted 26 January 2013 - 11:51 AM

If the text of the ICE allows you to advance it without further precisions, you can do so whether it is rezzed or unrezzed (note that ICE cannot normally be advanced).






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS