Jump to content



Photo

Do Starting Skills Stack?


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Ziggurattt

Ziggurattt

    Member

  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 26 January 2013 - 09:23 AM

The Cadian Regiment grants Common Lore (Imperial Guard) and Common Lore (War).  

The Weapons Specialist skills are Common Lore (Imperial Guard) and Common Lore (War).

Does this mean that a Cadian Weapons Specialist has Common Lore (Imperial Guard, War) at  +10 each, or just at the Known level, and the skills do not stack?

 



#2 MILLANDSON

MILLANDSON

    Playtester

  • Members
  • 3,356 posts

Posted 26 January 2013 - 09:31 AM

Yep, they stack, so they'd both go to +10.


~Yea, Tho I Walk Through The Valley Of The Shadow Of Death, I Shall Fear No Evil~

 

Posts/views/opinions are in no way representative of FFG, and are entirely my own.


#3 HappyDaze

HappyDaze

    Member

  • Members
  • 5,976 posts

Posted 26 January 2013 - 11:17 AM

There's a CO type (Choleric?) that will add those again if you want +20 to start.


Ignore, Ignore, you must learn Ignore!

 

Now Ignoring: Nobody.





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS