Jump to content



Photo

Millennium Falcon w/ weapons engineer and target lock


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 jetsetter

jetsetter

    Member

  • Members
  • 627 posts

Posted 25 January 2013 - 04:22 PM

The Falcon can hold 2 TL's with an engineer.  The question is: Does the Falcon get one per round, thus maxing at 2? Or does it get to TL 2 different ships in the same round?

 

i think the first option is right, but I need some clarification.

 

thanks,

~Ron



#2 dbmeboy

dbmeboy

    Member

  • Members
  • 2,388 posts

Posted 25 January 2013 - 06:34 PM

If I remember the text from the weapons engineer correctly, it specifically allows the equipped ship to acquire 2 target locks with the one action.

#3 Carist

Carist

    Member

  • Members
  • 131 posts

Posted 26 January 2013 - 12:04 AM

dbmeboy said:

If I remember the text from the weapons engineer correctly, it specifically allows the equipped ship to acquire 2 target locks with the one action.

 

 

It sure does.  The card says:

 

You may maintain 2 target locks (only 1 per enemy ship).

When you acquire a target lock, you may lock onto 2 different ships.

 

 



#4 jetsetter

jetsetter

    Member

  • Members
  • 627 posts

Posted 26 January 2013 - 12:23 AM

Thanks, just wanted to be sure.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS