Jump to content



Photo

Protector of Lorien


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Tracker1

Tracker1

    Member

  • Members
  • 653 posts

Posted 25 January 2013 - 02:43 PM

If I have attached a copy of this card to two or more heroes, when I discard a card will all the heroes with the card attached get +1 willpower?

 

 


'At last' said Aragorn 'Here are the tracks that we seek!'

#2 Angus Lee

Angus Lee

    Member

  • Members
  • 425 posts

Posted 25 January 2013 - 03:06 PM

No.  When you trigger an ability on a copy of PoL, you discard a card as the cost.  You cannot discard a card as to paying the cost of two (or more) copies of PoL.


Once ... Always ...

My blog (in Simplified Chinese): http://blog.sina.com/b0ardgames




© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS