Jump to content


Does shield protect the troll from ghoul's ability to steal the opponent's life after winning?

  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Lady Justice

Lady Justice


  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 25 January 2013 - 02:37 PM

like in the topic

#2 talismanamsilat


    Talisman Veteran

  • Members
  • 1,363 posts

Posted 25 January 2013 - 08:54 PM

If the Troll is defeated in psychic combat by the Ghoul and he uses the Mirror Shield to prevent the loss of life, then the Ghoul does not gain 1 life (a normal Shield only works in battle).


© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS