Jump to content



Photo

Does shield protect the troll from ghoul's ability to steal the opponent's life after winning?


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Lady Justice

Lady Justice

    Member

  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 25 January 2013 - 02:37 PM

like in the topic



#2 talismanamsilat

talismanamsilat

    Talisman Veteran

  • Members
  • 1,291 posts

Posted 25 January 2013 - 08:54 PM

If the Troll is defeated in psychic combat by the Ghoul and he uses the Mirror Shield to prevent the loss of life, then the Ghoul does not gain 1 life (a normal Shield only works in battle).

Ell.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS