Jump to content



Photo

Origin question about Maccabeus Quentus


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 aapep1976

aapep1976

    Member

  • Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 25 January 2013 - 12:20 PM

I noticed in the decription for the Maccabeus Quentus origin in Inquisitor Handbook that it is a Shrine world but you use the Imperial World template. Now that Blood of Martyrs has come out and has Shrine World origin, has anything been said as to whether you could sub that for Imperial planet or not?



#2 rahns

rahns

    Member

  • Members
  • 10 posts

Posted 25 January 2013 - 06:41 PM

I would say that if you have both source books then go for it, having an imperial guy saying he's a shriner and a shriner can be two vastly different roleplay styles




© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS