Jump to content



Photo

Gaurdian of peace


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Rogue 3

Rogue 3

    Member

  • Members
  • 73 posts

Posted 25 January 2013 - 05:48 AM

(If a Character card you control would be damaged, you may place the damage on this unit instead.)

 

okay is damage take in a single block or is most damage she can take 2?

example

rancor hit luke for 4 unit damage.. does Gaurdian take all 4? or only 2 and luke is stuck with 2?



#2 Toqtamish

Toqtamish

    Toqtamish

  • Members
  • 2,761 posts

Posted 25 January 2013 - 06:26 AM

This was brought up in another thread earlier this week that is just down from your post: http://www.fantasyfl...=773327&efpag=0



#3 dbmeboy

dbmeboy

    Member

  • Members
  • 2,042 posts

Posted 25 January 2013 - 06:39 AM

Toqtamish's link should have the answer for you.  As a general rule though, check the rulebook for full explanations of keywords.  The reminder text on cards is usually a shortened version of the actual rules and does not give you the full picture but is just intended as an aid to learning the keyword.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS