Jump to content



Photo

Mechadendrite Limit. Is there one?


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 deadlyhammer

deadlyhammer

    Member

  • Members
  • 43 posts

Posted 24 January 2013 - 03:19 AM

I thought I read somewhere that the number of mechadendrites a Tech Priest can have is limited by his Toughness Bonus. Am I delusional or did I get that from another system? I cannot find anything even remotely close anywhere in a Dark Heresy book. Can someone help me out here?



#2 LC1984

LC1984

    Member

  • Members
  • 22 posts

Posted 24 January 2013 - 06:29 AM

It's in the errata, pg. 9 under Implant Systems



#3 deadlyhammer

deadlyhammer

    Member

  • Members
  • 43 posts

Posted 25 January 2013 - 06:23 AM

Well that would be why I could not find it in a book! It's in my binder… Dur….

Thanks!






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS