Jump to content


Claiming bounties/gaining stenght or craft

  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Croonos



  • Members
  • 163 posts

Posted 23 January 2013 - 12:59 AM

In one of FFG previevs they wrote: "Take care to balance your lust for gold against your ambitions for character growth, though, as you discard the trophies that you use to claim a bounty." So, if I have for exaple a Dragon trophy with a strenght of 7 and I claim a bounty from Wanted Posters (7 golds) than I can NOT gain one Strenght counter?

#2 talismanamsilat


    Talisman Veteran

  • Members
  • 1,362 posts

Posted 23 January 2013 - 02:27 AM

Correct. If you claim a bounty to gain gold, you cannot exchange the Enemy as a trophy!


© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS