Jump to content



Photo

Two copies of an obcective at the same time


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 Fbaranow

Fbaranow

    Member

  • Members
  • 59 posts

Posted 22 January 2013 - 06:46 PM

Hey guys!

I was wondering if it's possible to use the effects of objectives like Fall of The Jedi or Defensive Protocol twice in a round if I have both copies on the table. Can I put two cards at the bottom of the deck? Can I take 2 cards less to deal 2 damage?

 

 



#2 Niranth

Niranth

    Member

  • Members
  • 47 posts

Posted 22 January 2013 - 08:03 PM

Short answer, yup!



#3 Surge1000

Surge1000

    Member

  • Members
  • 106 posts

Posted 23 January 2013 - 01:51 PM

The long answer is yes as well.  :P

 

As an aside, when the phrase (limit once per turn) is listed on a card, it is referring to that specific card.  For example, if you have 2x The Secret of Yavin 4 out, you could use each one to redirect an engagement in the same turn.



#4 MasterJediAdam

MasterJediAdam

    Member

  • Members
  • 665 posts

Posted 23 January 2013 - 03:13 PM

This is good to know. Is it outlined in the Rulebook somewhere?


Welcome to the machine!





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS