Jump to content



Photo

Damaged aircraft and bombs rules


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 IceCreep

IceCreep

    Member

  • Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 22 January 2013 - 03:18 AM

Hey everyone!

 

What if a helicopter gets damaged and can't do a march move based on the aircraft damage table. Is it still able to move and use it's bombs? Does that count as a march move or is it just move-attack?

 

Thanks!



#2 Dakkon426

Dakkon426

    Member

  • Members
  • 762 posts

Posted 22 January 2013 - 12:56 PM

You can drop bombs during any move action even the compulsory move.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS