Jump to content



Photo

Great Yew Bow and attacks


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Chris51261

Chris51261

    Member

  • Members
  • 158 posts

Posted 21 January 2013 - 05:04 PM

I believe I already know the answer to this question having read the rulebook, but I just wanted to clarify. If you had two ranged characters with two "Great Yew Bows" attatched, you would could not attack an enemy with one character, and then the second, correct? You have to declare all attackers on a certain enemy all at once, which is restricted by the card text. Just wondering. Thanks.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS