Jump to content



Photo

Duplicates??? Characters and Attachments?


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 BadBoiBirt

BadBoiBirt

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 21 January 2013 - 11:06 AM

I am building a Stark deck and want to use Bran Stark's Dire Wolf Summer attachments card and character cards but am concerned that if I have in play the character card that I will have to play the attachment card from my hand as a duplicate to that character card rather than seperate attachment.

Is this correct??

On the Fantasy Flight official rules clarification under Definitions and Terms 4.2 it states "Playing a duplicate is not considered to be playing an attachment."

Would this mean that playing an attachment would not be considered playing a duplicate.



#2 ArcticPangolin

ArcticPangolin

    Member

  • Members
  • 23 posts

Posted 22 January 2013 - 10:04 AM

I think you've got the wrong game here BadBoiDirt; you need the card game forum, not the board game forum :)






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS