Jump to content


Resource matching on resource providing units and enhancements

  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 djuanbond



  • Members
  • 14 posts

Posted 21 January 2013 - 11:01 AM

Do resource providing units or enhancements work for resource matching? For example, would Grand Moff Tarkin [http://goo.gl/e3aUJ] provide a resource match for Imperial? Same thing for Control Room [http://goo.gl/Gzdj0]?

#2 Xenu's Paradox

Xenu's Paradox


  • Members
  • 154 posts

Posted 21 January 2013 - 11:25 AM

Yes, which is why cards like Tarkin and Advisor are amazing.

#3 agnos



  • Members
  • 71 posts

Posted 21 January 2013 - 12:10 PM

So long as the unit/enhancement has a type icon (sith/imperial navy/rebel alliance/etc.), then it creates 'colored' resources.  Non-aligned enhancements, e.g Sith Library and Dagobah Training Grounds, create 'colorless' resources.

© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS