Lightning Attack with Killing Strike?
Posted 20 January 2013 - 04:53 AM
Posted 20 January 2013 - 06:22 AM
I would say that as Killing Strike description says All Out Attack is used then it's that or nothing. Also did the player remember to spend Infamy Point.
Posted 20 January 2013 - 07:16 AM
Posted 21 January 2013 - 07:55 PM
It is not, as they are both Actions with the Attack subtype, and you can only make one action of any subtype each round.
So you can make a Movement and an Attack action, or an Attack and a Concentration Action, but not 2 Attack actions.
Tarald - The Dark Lord of Smeg
You're not drunk if you can lie on the floor without holding on
My House Rules for using Only War (and more) for Dark Heresy games
Posted 12 February 2013 - 05:57 AM
Thanks for confirming what I thought. I think he did spend the infamy point, but I can't remember.