Jump to content



Photo

doom the board game


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 agronaut

agronaut

    Member

  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 19 January 2013 - 09:19 PM

i know this isnt the right spot for this question but i can't find anything anywhere.

i just bought this and the rules on some things are confusing.

is there a armor cap and when i cause knockback or earthquake can i move a marine threw a teleporter.

can you break your gun on a blowthru attack.

can an aim order be placed and used in the same turn.

thank you all please help me and any other advice you might have.

 






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS