Jump to content



Photo

Can someone help me?


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Ozil23

Ozil23

    Member

  • Members
  • 22 posts

Posted 18 January 2013 - 08:41 AM

Hello I have just finished reading the rule book, but I have a question:

 

Lets say I have 2 enemies engaged with me, they attack so I defend, then I attack; the result is that they survive, so I want to know:

IN THE NEXT ROUND ARE THEY STILL ENGAGED WITH ME? AND MORE IMPORTANT DO THEY STILL CONTRIBUTE THEIR THREAT LEVEL?

 

THANKS



#2 impaulm

impaulm

    Member

  • Members
  • 83 posts

Posted 18 January 2013 - 08:44 AM

They are still engaged with you, but do not contribute their threat during the quest phase.  Also remember that once a location is designated as the active location, its threat does not count anymore either. 



#3 Ozil23

Ozil23

    Member

  • Members
  • 22 posts

Posted 18 January 2013 - 08:46 AM

Ok, I thought that was what was going to happen, but sincerely thanks a lot.

 






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS