Jump to content



Photo

Elrond 's cure effect


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Cutievalkyrie

Cutievalkyrie

    Member

  • Members
  • 158 posts

Posted 18 January 2013 - 08:07 AM

Response: After a character is healed by another card effect, heal 1 damage on it.

Is a character's cure ability considered to be a 'card effect' too?



#2 impaulm

impaulm

    Member

  • Members
  • 83 posts

Posted 18 January 2013 - 08:47 AM

Yes, so the warden of healing would be bolstered along with lore Glorfindel's ability, and the daughter of the Nimrodel. 






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS