Jump to content



Photo

Red Five cannot make the Attack Run on the Death Star?


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Darik

Darik

    Member

  • Members
  • 184 posts

Posted 18 January 2013 - 07:59 AM

So, Red Five is a card and Trench Run is a card. However, due to their objectives being limited to certain factions, you cannot have Red Five make a Trench Run in the game. Doesn't this seem a little…counterintuitive to anyone? It's Star Wars. It is based on Episode IV (mostly) shouldn't you be able to recreate Luke's X-wing blowing up the Death Star? 

 

I realize that Red Five can sort of destroy the Death Star by kicking the crud out of The Ultimate Power but Trench Run actually uses the phrase "the light side wins the game" which just seems like something Luke Skywalker should be involved with, eh?



#2 TGO

TGO

    Member

  • Members
  • 322 posts

Posted 18 January 2013 - 08:08 AM

Go to this thread to post your thoughts on this topic.

 

http://www.fantasyfl...=4&efidt=771831






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS