Jump to content



Photo

Deleting not used encounters in a quest?


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 uschgu

uschgu

    Member

  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 18 January 2013 - 02:11 AM

Hi all!

Has anyone managed to remove a second encounter if it was added by mistake? I misclicked on "add encounter" and it seemed to be saved automaticaly… I reloaded the quest and the second encounter was still there… I didn't find an option to delete the encounter.

Thanks!

-uschgu



#2 s1n

s1n

    Member

  • Members
  • 280 posts

Posted 21 April 2013 - 05:14 PM

I'm actually looking to do the same thing. When I initially made the quest, I put two encounters but changed my mind. So now I either recreate the quest with only one encounter (which could take forever because there are no shortcuts and the moving of the background board is _really_ annoying) or I leave the unused second encounter.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS