Jump to content



Photo

Dragon Expansion - Hoard Thief


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Stomski

Stomski

    Member

  • Members
  • 5 posts

Posted 17 January 2013 - 11:16 PM

"Whenever you encounter an Enemy you may gain 2 gold. You may only do this once per turn."

This seems to imply regardless of wether you win or lose as it's on the encounter!

Given that gold is typically hard to come by, this seems a little unbalanced.

Or is the follower used in a different way to how I've interpreted?

 

Thanks.



#2 zealot12

zealot12

    Member

  • Members
  • 739 posts

Posted 17 January 2013 - 11:20 PM

Yes, result of encounter doesn't matter. You gain 2 gold each time you land on an Enemy, or draw one from the Adventure decks.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS