Jump to content



Photo

Dark Charm


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Nephalite

Nephalite

    Member

  • Members
  • 7 posts

Posted 17 January 2013 - 10:16 PM

When using the OL dark charm card if your making an attack action are you able to use the heroes abilities that effect "this attack". For instance the wildlander ability that allows for 1 reroll of the attack dice? Or even the heroic ability to spend a surge to do 2 additional damage on a target 3 or more spaces away?



#2 Rico

Rico

    Member

  • Members
  • 169 posts

Posted 18 January 2013 - 01:41 AM

Not 100% sure, but we play that all passive abilities can be used. In other words, as long as the OL doesn't use any Action or any skill that requires fatigue. Everything else is fair game on the attack.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS