Jump to content



Photo

Can you use 'Stand And Fight' to summon Gandalf? from the discard pile as he is


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 MUGIWARA94

MUGIWARA94

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 17 January 2013 - 09:14 AM

Can you use 'Stand And Fight' to summon Gandalf? from the discard pile as he is a 'Neutral' card?

Please can some one reply and say if I can or not as I would fail this game I'm now playing! :/



#2 Pickles

Pickles

    Member

  • Members
  • 59 posts

Posted 17 January 2013 - 09:45 AM

No. It is in the faq that because he is neutral he is not of any sphere & an ineligible target. Sounds fishy reasoning for te effect they want but stil you can't do it 



#3 MUGIWARA94

MUGIWARA94

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 18 January 2013 - 11:44 AM

Awesome and thanks for hte help!






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS