Jump to content



Photo

About fire


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 alxamp

alxamp

    Member

  • Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 16 January 2013 - 12:17 PM

When a player have a fire extinguisher and enter a room to use it, in the end of his turn he take 2 damage from the fire?



#2 Tromdial

Tromdial

    Member

  • Members
  • 580 posts

Posted 16 January 2013 - 02:52 PM

If the fire token is removed from his room before his turn ends, he would not take damage.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS